Women in Collision Industry Supplier Award nominees

Comments Comments

Having been through this year’s nominations where some weren’t in the right category we realised we missed quite a few ladies off the Industry Supplier Representative category for the 2021 Women in Collision Award so here they all are.

Industry Supplier representative

Melanie Swift Axalta Coating Systems NSW

Debbie Evans Wallaby Crash Supplies NSW

Tanya O'Reilly Marooka Nissan QLD

Ani Winters R&I Zambesi NSW

Paula Waller FlexiQuote QLD

Angelina Automotive Reliable Recoveries NSW

Julie Thomas Car-O-liner Australia NSW

Michelle Le Spectra Automotive Paints NSW

Rebecca Witt iBodyshop VIC

Ria Anderson Sherwin Williams QLD

Tania O’Reilly Moorooka Nissan QLD

Lyn Kerr Central Victorian Bodyline Automotive VIC

Caroline Ryan Sydney South Industrial Auto Paints NSW

Zeina Mardi Spectra Automotive Paints NSW

Keely Huges Alloy Doctor QLD

Lynne Anderson Atlas Parts and Panel

Emma Brown HFH Auto Group VIC

Louisa Hurtis Lismore Paint Centre NSW

Michelle Morgan Saint-Gobain VIC

Sohpie Lewis Darby's Paints VIC

Sarah Martin Advantage Solutions WA

Sarah Waud DingGo NSW

Melinda Mayne Axalta NSW

Aimee Tadros Wallaby Crash Supplies NSW

Joanne Nicholls FlexiQuote QLD

Marcella Saglimbeni Sydney City VW NSW



comments powered by Disqus