• Janine Dandan
    Janine Dandan
  • Helena Willmot
    Helena Willmot
  • Lynn and Kate Presnell
    Lynn and Kate Presnell

Thank you to everyone who nominated for this year's Women in Collision Awards. It was great to see so many industry suppliers nominate their customers. We had a phenomenal number of nominations and thank you to last year's winners who spent the time reading all of the nominations and voting for these finalists. There are five finalists in each category - except in admin where we had a voting tie - and the two who received the most votes will be pronounced winners at our fabulous Women in Collision Awards which will take place in the stylish The Grand, Beta in Sydney's CBD on Friday 17 February.

Tickets for this event have just gone on sale and although we have opted for a slightly larger venue this year numbers are strictly limited so it's 'first in, best dressed'. 

The finalists are as follows


Angela Burns, Fortress Collision Repair Services, Mansfield, Queensland

Sarah Karavasilias MPSR, Sydney, NSW

Kate Presnell, Kate Presnell Bodyworks, Launceston, Tasmania

Michelle Te Rure, Action Smart Group, Adelaide, South Australia

Helena Willmot Willmot Smash Repair Specialists, Cairns, Queensland



Joanne Absalom, Burleigh Smash Repairs, Gold Coast, Queensland

Brooklyn Allen, McCarthy Panelworks, North Mackay, Queensland

Margaret Bauer, Cooma Crash Repairs, Cooma, New South Wales

Nicole Goh, Sheen Panel Service, Coburg, Victoria 

Bronte Sutherland, Kate Presnell Bodyworks, Invermay, Tasmania

Bonnie Van Ousten, Australasian Hail Network, Underwood, Queensland 

Parts Manager 

Kylie Clark, Bellarine Smash Repairs, Geelong, Victoria

Janine Dandan, Q-West, Sydney, NSW

Carlie Martin, Gemini Rockhampton, Queensland

Aleisha Oakley, Wells Bodyworks, Hobart, Tasmania

Kelly Rykers, Riviera Panels, Bairnsdale, Victoria


Danyelle Burhner, Wales Truck Repairs, Kingswood, New South Wales

Charlenne Nimmo, Joondalup Smash Repairs, Western Australia

Chloe Oldland, Joondalup Smash Repairs, Western Australia

Amber Tsivilis, Unique Bodyworks, Ferntree Gully, Victoria

Jess Weir, Northside Smash Repairs, Brisbane, Queensland

Industry Supplier

Rebecca Andersen, PartsCheck, Queensland

Rachel Daly, Workskills, Brisbane, Queensland

Kirsten Dodd, BASF, New South Wales

Zara Dickie, Compass, New South Wales

Jade Griffiths, Mazda Parts WA, Western Australia

Melanie Swift, Axalta, New South Wales


comments powered by Disqus