Congratulations to the 2021 Women in Collision finalists (yes 2021 because we had to delay the awards because of the pandemic). The judging panel of the previous year's winners had a record number of nominations to mull over. They all said how difficult it was to choose and how many amazing women there are in this industry. In the end, after much deliberation, here are the 25 finalists. Two winners in each category will be announced at the Women in Collision seminar and awards in Sydney on Friday 25 February. 

You can secure your ticket here.


Kristy Lee Ellwood Hondat Smash Repairs QLD

Selina Kakandis AMA Group Capital S.M.A.R.T Repairs VIC

Lea Adamthwaite Adamthwaite Crash Repairs NSW

Isabella Turrise AMA Group KSR Autobody NSW

Karen Pyke Circular Head Bodyworks TAS

Admin/customer service

Ashley Dooley AMA Group Capital S.M.A.R.T Repairs VIC

Rita Hardham DSI Panels VIC

Vicky Sanbrook Roy Morcoms Auto Body Repairs VIC

Harleen Kaur Essendon Panels VIC

Alicia Gibbons E.R McNamara Smash Repairs NSW

Parts Manager 

Marcella Saglimbeni Sydney City Volkeswagen NSW

Fiona Johnson McCarthy Panel Works QLD

Seridan Gibson AMA Group Micra Hobart TAS

Sarah Saadieh QWest Collision Centre NSW

Janine Dandan Quest Collsion Centre NSW


Melisa Rowe Esperance Smash Repairs WA

Karlie Thain Hove Panelworx SA

Joanne Dandan QWest Collision Centre NSW

Maureen Eru Manager IQ Autobody VIC

Samantha Leonard Forbes Smash NSW

Industry supplier representative

Melanie Swift Axalta Coating Systems

Julie Thomas Car-O-Liner NSW

Sarah Martin Advantage Solutions WA

Rebecca Witt iBodyshop VIC

Sophie Lewis Darby's Paints VIC

The Women in Collsion Awards are proudly sponsored by:






comments powered by Disqus