The Women in Collision Awards and Seminar will take place in Sydney 4 December and not Tasmania as previously announced. The Covid situation is fluid and our thinking is that more people may be able to attend in Sydney if there are still  travel restictions in place. We will consider Tasmania for the 2021 event.

In the meantime make sure you NOMINATE the great women in your team. There are two winners in each category selected by last years winners.

The categories are:

  • Technicians / Estimators
  • Admin / Customer Service
  • Parts Manager (presented by PARTSCHECK)
  • Owner / Manager 
  • Industry Supplier Representative 

Entries close 30 September 2020.


Women in Collision is proudly sponsored by IAG with supporting sponsors BASF, iBodyshop and Parts Check.

comments powered by Disqus